MY HOME IN BASEL




“am Neubad” offers 21 completely renovated 1 - 1.5 room rental apartments, which are very well equipped. If you are a single or a globetrotter: Here, you will find your perfect new home. A bed and a small table with two chairs are the only furniture you need to bring with you. That's how simple and good living "am Neubad" is.

Close to the city of Basel and yet in a quiet and green environment, you as a future tenant of Bündtenmattstrasse can enjoy all the advantages of the location without missing anything. The excellent location offers a wide range of shopping and leisure facilities, excellent public transport connections and various local recreation areas in the immediate vicinity.



FIRST-TIME OCCUPANCY

AS FROM NOW

Outside parking spaces as well as covered parking spaces for cars are available from CHF 85 to CHF 130 per month.
All information, plans, drawings etc. are non-binding. Numbers are rounded. All measurements are approx. numbers. Subject to change without notice.

LOCATION


Your new home in Basel is in the middle of a quiet residential area. Within five minutes walking distance you reach Neuweilerplatz. From there you have very good connections to the local traffic with tram line 8 (train station SBB - Innenstadt - Weil am Rhein, Germany) and bus line 36 (ring bus line, Dreispitz, St. Jakob, Badischer Bahnhof, Kleinhünigen, Unispital, Kannenfeld, Neubad) as well as the night bus (N23). Basel SBB railway station can be reached by tram in ten minutes and ensures connections to long-distance services.

To get from your new home to Basel city centre, a 20-minute leisurely walk is all that is needed.

The local supply in the immediate vicinity of Bündtenmattstrasse is excellent, with retailers, a bakery, pharmacy, several restaurants and petrol stations, as well as various other shops. The nearby Allschwil forest, various sports facilities (tennis, soccer, American football) and its own cultural offerings are also witnesses to active, modern community life.


Contact


Tend AG

Freilager-Platz

CH-4142 Münchenstein

www.tend.ch

MEIN DAHEIM IN BASEL



Verteilt auf 21 totalrenovierte, urbane 1 - 1.5-Zimmer-Mietwohnungen bietet das Projekt «am Neubad» per sofort kompakte und sehr gut ausgebaute Single- und Globetrotter-Wohnungen. Ein Bett und ein kleiner Tisch mit zwei Stühlen sind die einzigen Möbel, die Sie zügeln müssen; So einfach und gut wohnt es sich «am Neubad».

Stadtnah und dennoch in ruhigem und grünem Umfeld geniessen Sie als zukünftiger Bewohner der Bündtenmattstrasse alle Vorzüge des Standorts, ohne auf Komfort verzichten zu müssen. Die hervorragende Lage bietet vielseitige Einkaufs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, eine sehr gute ÖV- Anbindung und verschiedene Naherholungsgebiete in unmittelbarer Nähe.




ERSTBEZUG

AB SOFORT

Es sind Aussenparkplätze sowie gedeckte Einstellplätze für PW von CHF 85.– bis CHF 130.– im Monat verfügbar. Alle Angaben, Pläne, Zeichnungen usw. sind unverbindlich. Bei sämtlichen Flächenangaben handelt es sich um Circamasse. Flächen gerundet. Änderungen vorbehalten.

LAGE


Ihr Daheim in Basel befindet sich inmitten einer ruhigen Wohnstrasse, abseits des Durchgangsverkehrs. Innert fünf Gehminuten erreichen Sie den Neuweilerplatz. Mit der Tramline 8 (Bahnhof SBB – Innenstadt – Weil am Rhein, Deutschland) und der Buslinie 36 (Ringbuslinie, Dreispitz, St. Jakob, Badischer Bahnhof, Kleinhünigen, Unispital, Kannenfeld, Neubad) sowie dem Nachtbus (N23), ist die Anbindung an den Nahverkehr optimal. Der Bahnhof Basel SBB ist in zehn Minuten per Tram erreichbar und stellt den Anschluss an den Fernverkehr sicher.

Um von Ihrem neuen Zuhause in die Basler Innenstadt zu gelangen, reicht ein 20-minütiger, gemütlicher Spaziergang aus.

Die Nahversorgung im unmittelbaren Umfeld der Bündtenmattstrasse ist ausgezeichnet mit Detailhändlern, Bäckerei, Apotheke, mehreren Restaurants und Tankstellen sowie diversen anderen Geschäften. Der nahegelegene Allschwiler Wald, diverse Sportstätten (Tennis, Fussball, Amerikanfootball) sowie ein eigenes Kulturangebot, sind ebenfalls Zeugen eines aktiven, modernen Gemeindelebens.


Kontakt


Tend AG

Freilager-Platz

CH-4142 Münchenstein

www.tend.ch